louie
When we talk about holidays, what comes into my mind will be sleep until whenever I can, gathering with friends, fun trips, go for a date, shopping, watching series at home and working etc.. etc... Btw, I've passed my sem 3 exams!! How wonderful is that! While I checked my results online, tears were rolling in my eye socket.. after the 'only study hell month'.. again, I've PASSED! Anyhow, gotta work harder in future. 
Proven that no matter there's any changes in our life, we are able to overcome it. Go positive!
For me, I've got a much better life, happiness that I can't get last time. yeah, regret for what I did in the past..
at last, I've found my life. ^.^
Okay, back to my holiday.. so far, I'm doing what I've mentioned above that is what I usually did in the previous holidays.. but this time I'm involved in something more interesting too! aha, y' know, I love the moments playing music in chinese orchestra at secondary school times and now... I've got the chance joining them for a competition, excited! but, what makes this imperfect is the team I used to play together with is no longer the same. Also, someone asked me, since when did you stop playing cello? "Two years ago" haha.. It's alright, just put effort on it and enjoy!!
Baby ZC, thanks for being with me, cheer me up in my hard times. also, still staying with me after this. Love ya~ =)
louie
I'm supposed to study for my PBL right now. but, more importantly something comes to my mind which is bothering me for weeks. I should say that I'm not a good friend. I do not deserve to be called as your best friend. Recall these past few year, at first we started webcam-ing at least once a month. However, as time goes, it's been lesser and lesser staying contact with you. The most ridiculous thing that I've done is I look for you only when I need you (mostly). I never realize how disappointed you are until one day.... I'm so sorry. I will make changes on this, believe me!
louie
 

 
 
 
  

" I'm ice cool on everything, except you.."

I love this, Mr. CZC! ^^
louie
We've waited for two weeks, Sem 2 results has been released two days ago.
As what I have predicted, I do not get good grades but I've passed my end of semester examination.
At least can see a lil' improvement. This means that I can enjoy my holiday for more than a month.. woohoo~~ what a great news for myself.. start looking for a short-term job. Any recommendations?

Oh... I've been to Genting Highlands and 'jungle trekking' at FRIM in the past two weeks. Both trips are awesome!  I love u, my friends!

Wiped out the past, and get started with a whole new life. I think I've found him. >.< Thanks for everything!
louie
Yay!! At last, exam is over.. studying non-stop for six days, stress to the max! 
I've put lots of hard work, no regrets no matter how's the result will be. 
But, still hope I did it okay! =) 
Went to 'party' right after my exam.. 
followed by Thomas Cup final.. thanks for your tickets! It's really awesome! =)


Here it comes! my birthday celebration. I know it's been decades..
Thanks a million to u guys!
Green Tea Tiramisu from xiao looi ^^

Dinner at kaki corner~

Had fun in Luna Bar~ Thanks to you guys again ^^


Bicycle ride @ Taman Pertanian
We love outdoor activities, don't we? =)

Parcel from my dear limei! I've eaten most of them during study break! ^^
louie

OMG!! The dress is so so pretty! Wanna get one!
Should I? It cost 259bucks just for one.. really pricey huh.
Well, should decide later. I shouldn't be here though.
Keep moving everyone!! and Good LUCK!!! =)))


*p/s: got this photo from msn.com. =)
louie
Why the hell you are calling me again!!!!
Are you fooling me?
louie
What an unproductive weekend I had!

Went to sao mu this Saturday..
When I reach grandfather's tomb..
Makes me thinking of him again.
Have been three years, he wasn't with us.
I miss him! Think of what he always did, his grumbles.. hah!
He's the most handsome grandfather in the world! =))

As my maid is leaving soon,
we went to shop for her stuffs with her like luggage and some daily groceries today.
She has been working here for two years 
feel kind of sad to know this news.
Hope she will be fine over there. =)

Another thing is
I went to play badminton with my bros, sis, and cousins in this evening!
Thanks to xiao looi for suggesting this =)
We both had fun! but
too bad that i have totally no improvement of playing badminton as compare to school days..>.<
Nevermind, my main purpose is start to exercise!
Yay! I've made the first step! cool right? =p
louie
Now I realize that I can live happily without you..
I thought my life will be hard in the past few weeks..

I won't miss your sweet talks!
and thanks for stepping out of my life!

Thanks to my friends..limei, ching, peggy, seng, melanie, huihui and looi.. ^^
and also especially u all that's reading this..
louie
想对瑞琴和Peggy说:认识你们真好!    ^ . ^
今天过得很开心
第一次玩Fusball
原来这个玩意儿还真有趣
第二次玩桌球
发现原来自己并不是那么蠢..哈!
也看到peggy很帅的一面
谢谢师傅阿才和秀明
下次我们再玩哦!
louie
Stop dreaming and continue my life..
which should be very fulfilling.
there are portfolios need to be done
and lab reports which will be having soon.
Currently cramming for physical pharmacy test
wish me good luck on the coming Wednesday

I shall forget everything good as you say
they are nothing after all.
Feel ashamed with my foolish act
and will never do it anymore.

Cheer up!
louie
311
一个重要的日子
是最爱我的
我最爱的丽美 的生日
身在台湾的你过得好吗?
有没有被繁重的课业累坏了?

丽美,生日快乐哦~



















*p/s: 晓蕊做的蛋糕好美哦~
louie
经过这件事之后,
我是可以把它结束,开始新的一段旅程

不过,也许这是最后一次
我选择了继续走这一段路
我选择再次给我们一次机会
因为我选择相信


对你的信任从5下降至0
安全感从5至0
louie
“恭喜发财,新年快乐! ”

每年的农历新年我是多么的开心,今年也不例外。
拿红包是其次,让我最兴奋的是能够和亲朋戚友相聚。

但是,跟往年相比,我总觉得过年的气氛还是少了一点。
 想念小时候在祖母家过年,那时候是最开心、最热闹的。

我期待着接下几天的活动! ^^
祝大家新年快乐、虎年行大运!
louie
It's none of your business!

I hate this phrase deep to the hell!
Especially is you who say this to me!
who am I to you!?
or should I say what am I to you?
louie
Woooww!!! I'm so excited today!!
Have received two parcels at the same day!
got these stuffs using me hard earn money...
They are actually my cosmetics..
Got my Coffret D'or shine drape rouge on this Wednesday also! =))
I'm lovin' it! ^^


This morning, I had my very first PBL, in other words, problems based learning
I went in with a blank brain.. do no preparation.. know nothing about hypertension.
I was thinking why are my pbl-mates have their own notes..
When the session had been going on for approximately half an hour,
my mates start worrying about me.. for being so silent...
I've already tried my best to generate my points and ideas.
eventually, they help me!
Thanks, all!
You all are great! =)
Overall, I've had bad performance in this session. =(
Will do better in the next one!
Cheer up!

I'm going to meet up my friends tomorrow!
So excited!!^^
Have a good night, everyone!
louie


锡豪回来了! ^^
一年没见了,他的性格依然是一样...呵呵~
只是换发型了,还不错啦~

不知怎么的
我们四个 >>> 健飞、俊业、锡豪
一见面就聊个不停
也许大家太久没见了


我们聊得都是大家在这一年来的状况啦
陈年往事
我们最擅长的“八卦”
甚至未来的事






最自然的他们



俊业,要加油哦! ^^




谢谢你们~
我今天过得很快乐!=)





louie
锡豪回来了!哈哈!
好开心哦~
虽然他很多时候都在讲废话...
但是跟他一起会很开心。
louie
最近很累
课表排得很满
很专心听课
不过,真正听进去的应该只有一半

今天的那位印度老师的印度腔未免太重了吧~



刚刚开了丽美送的爱心巧克力
褐色包装的Dove巧克力
它很特别
包着巧克力的纸上都有一句 “箴言”
今天的箴言:
"Enjoy everyday as though it was a spa day."
谢谢你~我想你!


louie

trying to smile ~
Originally uploaded by ` B o o w


[ but it's still a " broken smile " ~


Something is bothering me in these two days...

Things that gonna change my life..


I have chosen you, so I have to make it through these challenges!
three and a half years..
I wish I could be as hardworking as when I was ten.
JIA YOU!!



For you,
I think I should step far a bit behind..
You've made changes on me..
but I'm still ME..
Hope you understand..
Put your feet in my shoes..
louie
It is a great outing as:

Hang out with Hui Hui, Mun Kheat and Mun Kheat's friend!

 Have our lunch in Sushi Zanmai.
 I ordered Salmon Don.
 I really like it.. but to me, it isn't perfect because of there is just too much of rice!

I get myself 2 dresses which I really really like! ^^
 and they are not expensive though.  *happy* *happy* *happy*
louie
It's quite funny at first... but very annoying.. @.@


Put The Big Red Button on your site
louie












Can you imagine that I used more than an hour just to print lecture NOTES!!!!?? =(
louie
I've been surfing net the these past few hours..
print notes..

At first,
go elearning.. then lyn..jbtalks..
then end up in Bobbi Brown.. >.<


A message from Mrs Yuen popped up..
she asked about my MUET results..
Ohh!! I totally forget about it..
although JunYip so kind.. reminded me about this last week.

I checked..
I'm quite upset with my results..
I gotta retake again!!!!
I'm really pissed off with retaking exams!!!!!
Hate it so so much~
It's all my fault..

What am I doing now!?
I'm facing lots and lots of challenges...
hmm...
Really afraid that I can't make it...
louie
It was my youngest brother's birthday last Friday.
Celebrate his birthday on Saturday with family.
Had Japanese buffet lunch at Saisaki.
rmb yew seng told me the food there is better than Jogoya
and also with cheaper price.

The food there is nice
too pity that I can't try all the food that I'm interested in..haha..
I love salmon the most.. the raw one..
as I can't find my unagi there.. T.T
louie
Resit exams result has been released today..
I wasn't really nervous while waiting for it...
Kind of confident to myself i can say.. >.<
Early in the morning, I was in half-way typing name cards..
I've got message from ching..
Later on,
Yuan Shiuan called... then Kah Hoe.. and Melanie..
Mum & Dad..
Thanks, friends!~ ^^
I pass!


Yes, I am still typing name cards... zzz..
Make me so tired
so, I was not in a good mood in trying out or looking for clothes.
but
He bought a new camera lens
which I don't really know what it supposed to called
description: 42mm.. cannot zoom.. (basically, that's what I know about it)
anyway,
he is so so excited and happy to get this lens.
so, I am happy too. >.<


and
Three churches in our country were bombed!!
results from the conflicts between Christians and Muslims..


First time been to Ailin's house..
a beautiful house
and she's still friendly as usual.. hehe.. ^^


Should I say that it is eventful today?


Last, I am wondering how's limei now?
Hope you're fine~ ^^
louie
Woah... 
I was keying in name cards for the whole day...
Argh.. what a boring job...
I should enjoy these last few days of hols... 
I want to go shopping!! *giggles* 


Btw, my brother has just started his job in Hospital Ampang
and got his new car.. 
a second hand car..
silver, Nissan Latio..
It's just nice! =)))



louie
You lied.
I'm terribly upset.

You apologized.
Apart from to forgive, what can I do?

You insist your rules on your dearies..
but I need your respect.

I'm trying very hard to accept it..
Are you doing the same as me too?